• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 23 other followers

  • November 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Recent Comments

    URL on Obama’s Lawyers Officially Adm…
    FBI Rewrites Federal… on FBI Rewrites Federal Law to Le…
    The Grey Enigma on FBI Rewrites Federal Law to Le…
    The Grey Enigma on FBI Rewrites Federal Law to Le…
    vernon on the deportation of Obama
  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,395 hits
  • Blogs I Follow

I Know How To End the TSA’s Full Body Scans

http://polipundit.com/?p=27731

I Know How To End the TSA’s Full Body Scans

By PoliPundit ~ November 16th, 2010 @ 10:20 am

Have Arizona pass a law saying that illegal aliens will be subject to these procedures as well! The federal government would immediately ask a judge to ban full-body

//////////////

I don’t know this person, but I like the way they think..

14 Responses

  1. Nice article, thanks. I really love it!

  2. This is my problem…

    Amazingly webpage, I like how your page looks! The layout is great!…

  3. I just signed up to your blog rss feed. Will you post more about this subject?

  4. Very nice post and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thanks in advance 🙂

  5. I have been reading your articles during my lunch break, and I have to admit the whole article has been very valuable and very well written. I thought I would let you know that for some reason this blog does not view well in Internet Explorer 8. I wish Microsoft would stop changing their software.

  6. excessive account you hold

  7. I am continually browsing online for tips that can help me. Thx!

  8. Thanks for this article.

  9. I really enjoyed your site. It’s always nice when you find something that is not only informative but entertaining. Outstanding!

  10. That is my first time I have visited here. I’ve discovered so much interesting stuff in your blog. From the tons of comments on your articles,to all the totally different posts. I guess I am not the one one having all the good reading here! keep up the great work. Thank you…

  11. Wow, this is very fun to read. Have you ever considered submitting articles to magazines?

  12. There is obviously a bunch to realize about this. I consider you made various nice points in features also.

  13. Wow! Thank you! I always needed to write on my site something like that. Can I implement a part of your post to my site?

Leave a Reply

Natural Born Citizen

Respecting the Constitution?

drkatesview

Thoughts on Our Constitutional Republic

Friends of Citizen Wells

A place for discussion of just about anything.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

