Navy Lieutenant Commander Walter Francis Fitzpatrick, III, Update: Monroe County Gestapo Beat and Taser Retired Naval Commander

http://obamareleaseyourrecords.blogspot.com/2010/10/navy-lieutenant-commander-walter.html#comments

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Navy Lieutenant Commander Walter Francis Fitzpatrick, III, Update: Monroe County Gestapo Beat and Taser Retired Naval Commander

ObamaRelease YourRecords on 8:15 PM

Via the Post & Email and some; – Monroe County Gestapo beat and taser retired Naval Commander – “THEY TRIED TO RIP OFF MY LEFT EAR” – by Sharon Rondeau

(Oct. 27, 2010) — As of 9:50 p.m. EDT, The Post & Email has just spoken with LCDR Walter Francis Fitzpatrick, III, who was arrested today at his home on a charge of “failure to appear” at a hearing last Friday of which he claims he was not notified. Fitzpatrick is being held in the Monroe County detention facility.
/////////////////////////
Read the rest at the above link.
This is America????

8 Responses

  1. Gripping, I passed this on to a workmate of mine, and he actually bought me lunch because I found this for him, so let me rephrase: Thanks for lunch.

  2. Reading this reminds me of my late room mate. That guy was one of the smartest people I know, but he was a little odd for my tastes though. Anyways I delighted in reading this, thanks. Will give me something to argue about when I see him.

  3. I just subscribed to your RSS feed, not sure if I did it properly though? Nice article by the way.

  4. Terrific, thanks for sharing this information. Looks great on my iPhone, but on the Blackberry Pearl’s browser your site comes out a little flaky.

  5. I just subscribed to your RSS feed, not sure if I did it right though? Solid article by the way.

  6. I saw something about this subject on TV last night. Good article.

  7. What an amazing publish that I’ve ever appear through. It presents the information that I used to be genuinely seeking for the past week and I’m genuinely satisfied with this submit. Require more such as this. Appreciate it.

  8. The moment I saw your blog was like wow. Thanks for putting your effort in publishing this tutorial.

Leave a Reply

Natural Born Citizen

Respecting the Constitution?

drkatesview

Thoughts on Our Constitutional Republic

Friends of Citizen Wells

A place for discussion of just about anything.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

