• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 23 other followers

  • October 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Recent Comments

    URL on Obama’s Lawyers Officially Adm…
    FBI Rewrites Federal… on FBI Rewrites Federal Law to Le…
    The Grey Enigma on FBI Rewrites Federal Law to Le…
    The Grey Enigma on FBI Rewrites Federal Law to Le…
    vernon on the deportation of Obama
  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

    • 3,395 hits
  • Blogs I Follow

Why BHO Cannot be a Legal President

http://www.thepostemail.com/2010/10/12/why-bho-cannot-be-a-legal-president/

Why BHO Cannot be a Legal President

STATE QUALIFICATION LAWS WERE NOT ENFORCED IN 2008

by Cynthia Wilson
////////////////

A long read, but very informative. Please read the complete article at the above link.

12 Responses

  1. Ernest Hemingway~ Theres nothing noble in being superior to your fellow men. True nobility is being superior to your former self.

  2. I mistyped this website and luckily I found it again. presently am at my university I added this to favorites so that I can re-read it later regards

  3. Hi, I can’t understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Help me, please

  4. I don’t usually reply to posts but I will in this case.
    my God, i thought you were going to chip in with some decisive insght at the end there, not leave it
    with ‘we leave it to you to decide’.

  5. Hello. Great job. I did not expect this on a Wednesday. This is a great story. Thanks!

  6. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards,
    Reader.

  7. That’s Too nice, when it comes in india hope it can make a Rocking place for youngster.. hope that
    come true.

  8. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking you feeds also, Thanks.

  9. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!?

  10. Hi, for some reason when I place your feed into google reader, it won?t work. Can you give me the RSS link just to be sure I?m using the most appropriate one?

  11. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking you feeds also, Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Natural Born Citizen

Respecting the Constitution?

drkatesview

Thoughts on Our Constitutional Republic

Friends of Citizen Wells

A place for discussion of just about anything.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

