Rush charges Obama ‘foreigner’ in loyalties

http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=210129

BORN IN THE USA?

Rush charges Obama ‘foreigner’ in loyalties

‘We don’t need birth certificate to know’


Posted: September 30, 2010
8:16 pm Eastern

© 2010 WorldNetDaily

Talk radio icon Rush Limbaugh said today that as far as loyalties go for Barack Obama, he is a “foreigner.”

“Let me put it this way,” Limbaugh said. “We don’t need a birth certificate to know that Obama is a foreigner, in this sense: He’s born in the United States, but he doesn’t think like most of us think. He doesn’t look at this country and its people, its history, its accomplishments the way most of us do. He doesn’t look at our history with pride.”

snip….

I don’t know, let’s say for example that somebody does come up with proof that something’s screwy with his birth certificate and something’s screwy about the fact that he’s allegedly a natural citizen, American citizen, but may not be, dual citizenship, born in Kenya, who knows, there’s all kinds of stuff out – so what? What’s going to happen this late in the campaign? Do you think if it’s proven that they’re going to dump him? That’s not going to happen. But still, these are just questions that I have. And, look, both of my parents have died. When I was told the end was near, bam, I got there, fast as I could. I didn’t announce to the audience, ‘I just got word my father is said to be passing away and in four or five days I’m going to go to Missouri. In the meantime, I will not leave you here on this radio program.’ These are just natural questions. I think any inquisitive reporter – I know the risk I’m running here by raising all this. But I wouldn’t be me if I didn’t do that.

////////////////////

Read the rest at the above link.

It’s about time he mentioned this subject.

Leave a Reply

Natural Born Citizen

Respecting the Constitution?

drkatesview

Thoughts on Our Constitutional Republic

Friends of Citizen Wells

A place for discussion of just about anything.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

