URGENT – ELIGIBILITY TRIAL NEXT WEEK – Donations needed

http://patriotsheart.us/index.php?/blog/4/entry-552-urgent-eligibility-trial-next-week-donations-needed/

 Posted by Chalice 

Hi Everyone!
On Monday morning I must file the legal brief and Response to the ‘US Citizenship and Eligibility’ battle I am involved with the Illinois State Board of Elections. (ISBE) As far as I know, this case is the only uncontested case of “Standing” on the eligibility issue. What I discovered was that no where in Illinois do they check the eligibility of any candidates running for office.
While Meroni V ISBE addresses all candidates on my ballot, I have uncovered information that will allow a linkage to the 2008 election in Illinois.
snip……..
I must raise $800 to get this filed on Monday. I can not fight this next step without funds and frankly I won’t make the deadlines if I don’t get help. Besides other costs, I will have to pay for a local service to get the case to the Clerk of the Court on Monday.

Please help with your donations.

Your prayers of support are also appreciated.

Thank you and God Bless!
Chalice
/////////////////////

Check out the rest at the above link. This could be a very important case.
Leave a Reply

Natural Born Citizen

Respecting the Constitution?

drkatesview

Thoughts on Our Constitutional Republic

Friends of Citizen Wells

A place for discussion of just about anything.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

